M. Tayeb Tawakul
Group Chairman

Adel M. T. Tawakul
Managing Director

Office 103-104 Al Masaood Bldg. Clock Tower, Diera,
P.O.Box 600, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 00971 4 222 5873
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: contact@adelgroup-uae.com


William Horsley
General Manager
Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (200)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: will. Horsley@adelgroup-uae.com

N.P Unni Krishnan
Finance & Admin manager
Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (104)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: unni@adelgroup-uae.com


 

Mohammad Zaire

Branch Manager

Adel Electronics Centre Br-1
Behind Arab African Bank, Deira Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00971 4 221 6450


Adel Electronics Centre Br-2
Opp. Gargash Centre, Diera Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00971 4 227 2319



T.S.K Moorthy
Imports Incharge

Tel: 00971 4 226 3048
Fax: 00971 4 226 3083
Email: moorthy@adelgroup-uae.com

 


Farhan Rahman 
Manager Global Operation

Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (109)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: f.rahman@adelgroup-uae.com


Olga
Overseas Sales Executive


Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (112)
Email: olga@adelgroup-uae.com



Syed. Ali Mujtaba Naveed
Manager Planning & Marketing

Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (108)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: marketing@adelgroup-uae.com
 
Mohammed Awarke
Project Division

Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (101/103/112)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email:mhd@adelgroup-uae.com          
           

Mahmood Alipour
Manager Iran Operation

Tehran, Iran
Tel: 0098 21 286 4068
Email: Alipour@adelgroup-uae.com


 

Shadab Khan
Business System Officer

Tel: 00971 4 222 5873 Ext: (101)
Fax: 00971 4 222 5876
Email: shadab@adelgroup-uae.com